A-Rent

Exclusive Car Rental Service for the past 12 Years

About A-Rent

A-Rent GmbH has been providing comprehensive and first-rate service to tourists for the past 12 years. Our offer includes all aspects of modern assistance service and chauffeur service. We organise chauffeurs and rental cars, book your hotel during medical treatments and arrange an enjoyable leisure programme. Our main objective is your wellbeing.

We are dedicated to anticipate all your wishes. Our outstanding service made us one of the leading suppliers in the field of tourist services for VIPs. We bring along valuable experience especially with our Arab and Russian clients. We make all our customers feel at home. Our services range from booking chauffeur driven limousines, to excellent personal assistance service and personal protection, and a lot more. With us you will fare well in the most distinctive, elegant and comfortable way.

Rental Cars Categories

Economy

A/ B

Class A (Subcompact)
Fiat 500, Peugeot 108, Kia Picanto

Class B (Compact)
VW Polo, Peugeot 208, Citroen C3, Opel Corsa, Ford Fiesta, Fiat Punto/Uno

Book Class A/ B

Midsize

C/ D/ E

Class C (Lower-Medium)
VW Golf, Opel Astra, Ford Focus, Renault Megane, Toyota Corolla, Mazda 323

Class D (Medium)
BMW 3er, Audi A4, Renault Laguna, Mercedes C-Klasse ,Mazda 626, Honda Accord, Alfa Romeo 159

Class E (Upper Medium)
BMW 5er, Audi A6, Mercedes E-Klasse, Citroen C6

Book Class C/ D/ E

Luxury

F/ F+

Class F (Oberklasse)
BMW 7er, Mercedes S-Class, Audi A8, Jaguar XJ, Lexus LS, Maserati Quattroporte
Class F+ (Luxury Premium)
Bentley, Maybach, Rolls Royce

Book Class F/ F+

SUV

G/ H/ I/ J

Class G SUV (Compact SUV)
VW T-Roc, Suzuki SX4, Toyota Urban Cruiser

Class H SUV (Midsize SUV)
Kia Sportage, Audi Q2, Suzuki SX4, Mercedes GLA, BMW X1

Class I SUV (Fullsize SUV)
VW Tiguan, BMW X3, Audi Q5, Mercedes GLC

Class J SUV (Executive SUV)
Range Rover Sport, BMW X5, Audi Q7, Porsche Cayenne, Mercedes GLE

Book Class G/ H/ I/ J

Luxury Off-Roader

K

Class K OR (Luxury Off-Roader)
Range Rover, Toyota LC 100, Chevrolet Tahoe

Book Class K

Pickup Trucks

PIC

Class PIC (Pickups)
Mercedes X Class, Mitsubishi L200, Doge Ram, Ford Ranger

Book Class PIC

Coupés

D COU/ E COU/ F COU

Class D COU (Midsize Coupés and Convertibles)
Mercedes C Class Coupé or Convertible

Class E COU (Executive Coupés and Convertibles)
BMW 6-Series, Mercedes S-Class Coupé, Maserati GT

Class F COU (Luxury Coupés and Convertibles)
Ferrari 488, Bentley continental GTC

Book Class D COU/ E COU/ F COU

Van

VAN

Class VAN (Minibus and Transporter)
Fiat Ducato, Renault Master, Mercedes Sprinter, VW Multivan

Book Class VAN

Service

Chauffeur Services

Learn more

Short & Long Term Car Rental

Learn more

Motorcycle Rental

Learn more

Chauffeur Services – Travel with Comfort and Flexibility

After a long flight you need a hassle-free transfer from the airport to your hotel? It is our pleasure to pick you up!
You want to do a shopping trip? We take care of everything and drive you from shop to shop and from restaurant to restaurant!
All our drivers are professional chauffeurs, well-trained to satisfy our discerning customers. They are safe and confidential drivers, with multilingual skills and excellent local knowledge. What is more, they will anticipate your desires without being obtrusive.

Exclusive Shuttle Service

Your satisfaction and safety are our paramount goal. On the one hand we are an exclusive car rental, and on the other hand our service is at least equally exclusive! This involves our enhanced shuttle service. We collect you and take you to your destination both in the surroundings of our locations in Austria and Southern Germany and beyond. We are ready to cater for exceptional wishes of our customers. Confidentiality is a matter of course for us.

From a variety of cars you can choose the one that suits you best. It makes no difference if it is a first-class saloon car or minivan, we can provide the space our sophisticated customers need.

No matter if you want to travel in a car or need a complete fleet for your family and friends: Our impressive car pool is always at your disposal. Through this extensive network and our commitment to internalize and implement customer-internal processes, we satisfy even the most challenging requirements.

Short and Long-Term Rental – Always the Right Vehicle

Whether it should be an inexpensive compact car, a show car for a wedding celebration or a luxurious sports car – we offer exclusive cars for your special needs! We can procure any worldwide obtainable car for you – it depends on your individual requirements whether it is on a sales or rental basis. Our search will be tailored to your specific requirements. In accordance with your demands we transport all types of cars straightforwardly and quickly to the respective destination.

Long Term Car Rental

We are specialised on long term rental programmes for small and medium-sized enterprises. You are qualified to a long term hire if your agreed rental lasts longer than 27 days.

This rental model provides you with a car to the agreed rental charge. This charge is the only expense for you and thus is a big advantage compared to other rental models. Inspections and motor vehicle tax are included. An extra fully comprehensive insurance may be taken out as usual. The advantage of this insurance is that in the event of damage the renting company and not the lessee will be charged. You benefit from full protection.

Whether your long term hire is for contractual work, seasonal work or new employee probation periods, our long term car and van rental allows you to rent only when it is convenient for your business. Your car pool remains flexible and the costs are tax deductible as operating expenses.

Our team of experts will be pleased to answer all your questions concerning long term rentals and facilitating renewal of the rental contract. You can do this every 28 days. The long term car rental is for personal and business use a more favourable alternative to a long term leasing contract. Using long term car rentals means more flexibility. Get your offer without obligations now!

Short Term Rental

Also for short term hires A-Rent is the car rental of your choice. If you rent a car with us for a minimum of a week, we can offer you attractive special conditions: We deliver your car within a 20 kilometre radius of our branch offices in Austria and Southern Germany without extra costs. We also collect the car afterwards – again without extra costs! We do not care if you are a private or business user.

Otherwise the same terms and conditions as for the long term rent are applicable.

Exclusive Show Cars and Sports Cars

Another cornerstone of our range of offers are show cars and sports cars. There are reasons enough for hiring these cars. No matter what occasion you book your show car or sports car – photo shoots, wedding, honeymoon or stag party, you and your guests will be delighted by the luxurious aura and the elegant charm of our cars.

Show cars und sports cars are interesting vehicles to promote a product in a sensational way. According to prior agreement you can rent a show car and stick an advertisement with your company logo or slogan on it. For all kinds of events sports cars are guaranteed to be the focal point of attraction. Many guests are inspired by the appeal of such a car, which is reason enough to stir up excitement

Motorcycle Rental – Machines to bomb along

Crossing the Alps or touring the lakes – accelerating on two wheels is big fun! Motor biking is an exciting way to escape from the constraints of everyday life.
In our wide range you will also find your dream bike. We offer first-class service in the field of two-wheelers. There is a free choice of world-renowned brands like Harley Davidson, BMW, Suzuki or Honda. Have fun with your adventures!

Exclusive Motorcycle Service

You want to cruise alone or want to bring your motorcycle gang along with you? We are prepared for everything. You can choose from our bikes the one that suits you best. Our personnel are ready to guide you when choosing the right product. We also offer regular instructions to the models. Moreover we provide you with the appropriate gear.

Our motorcycles are also available for long term rentals. A fully comprehensive insurance is included. Additionally, we offer a repatriation insurance. In order to guarantee comprehensive service to you we cooperate closely with trade partners and the motorcycle importers. Our success is based on a longstanding partnership with leading German and international premium brands.

Contact

Our team speaks English, French and Arabic fluently. Thus we have the expertise to look after our customers promptly and reliably. Share your wishes and ideas with us. We offer comprehensive advice and will help to fulfill your individual desires concerning your favourite vehicle!

Office hours: Mon – Fri, 8 am – 7 pm
Tel. contact: Also outside normal business hours

A-Rent

Exklusiver Fahrservice seit 12 Jahren

Über A-Rent

Seit 12 Jahren agiert die A-Rent GmbH als Anbieter von umfassenden und erstklassigen Dienstleistungen im Bereich Tourismus. Unser Angebot umfasst dabei alle Aspekte des modernen Assistance- und Fahrservice. Wir organisieren für Sie Chauffeure und Mietwägen, buchen Ihr Hotel bei medizinischen Aufenthalten und kümmern uns um ein unterhaltsames Freizeit-Programm. Unser oberstes Ziel ist es, dass Sie sich wohlfühlen.

Unser Anspruch ist, Ihnen Ihre Wünsche nicht nur von den Lippen, sondern auch von den Augen abzulesen. Durch unseren herausragenden Service sind wir zu einem der führenden Anbieter im Bereich der touristischen VIP-Services geworden. Besonders reiche Erfahrung haben wir mit unserer arabischen und russischen Klientel. Alle unsere Kunden fühlen sich jedoch bei uns zuhause. Unsere Leistungen reichen von der Buchung von Limousinen mit Fahrern über exzellente Personal Assistance bis hin zu Personenschutz und vielem mehr. Mit uns fahren Sie apart, elegant und bequem.

Fahrzeugklassen

Kleinst- & Kleinwagen

A/ B

Klasse A (Kleinstwagen)
Fiat 500, Peugeot 108, Kia Picanto

Klasse B (Kleinwagen)
VW Polo, Peugeot 208, Citroen C3, Opel Corsa, Ford Fiesta, Fiat Punto/Uno

Klasse A/ B buchen

Mittelklasse

C/ D/ E

Klasse C (untere Mittelklasse)
VW Golf, Opel Astra, Ford Focus, Renault Megane, Toyota Corolla, Mazda 323

Klasse D (Mittelklasse)
BMW 3er, Audi A4, Renault Laguna, Mercedes C-Klasse ,Mazda 626, Honda Accord, Alfa Romeo 159

Klasse E (obere Mittelklasse)
BMW 5er, Audi A6, Mercedes E-Klasse, Citroen C6

Klasse C/ D/ E buchen

Oberklasse

F/ F+

Klasse F (Oberklasse)
BMW 7er, Mercedes S-Klasse, Audi A8, Jaguar XJ, Lexus LS, Maserati Quattroporte
Klasse F+ (sehr große Oberklasse)
Bentley, Maybach, Rolls Royce

Klasse F/ F+ buchen

SUV

G/ H/ I/ J

Klasse G SUV (SUV Kleinwagen)
VW T-Roc, Suzuki SX4, Toyota Urban Cruiser

Klasse H SUV (SUV der unteren Mittelklasse)
Kia Sportage, Audi Q2, Suzuki SX4, Mercedes GLA, BMW X1

Klasse I SUV (SUV der Mittelklasse)
VW Tiguan, BMW X3, Audi Q5, Mercedes GLC

Klasse J SUV (SUV der oberen Mittelklasse)
Range Rover Sport, BMW X5, Audi Q7, Porsche Cayenne, Mercedes GLE

Klasse G/ H/ I/ J buchen

Geländewagen

K

Klasse K OR (Geländewagen der Oberklasse)
Range Rover, Toyota LC 100, Chevrolet Tahoe

Klasse K buchen

Pickups

PIC

Klasse PIC (Pickups)
Mercedes X Klasse, Mitsubishi L200, Doge Ram, Ford Ranger

Klasse PIC buchen

Coupes

D COU/ E COU/ F COU

Klasse D COU (Coupes und Cabrios der Mittelklasse)
Mercedes C Klasse Coupé oder Cabrio

Klasse E COU (Coupes und Cabrios der oberen Mittelklasse)
BMW 6er, Mercedes S Klasse coupé, Maserati GT

Klasse F COU (Coupes und Cabrios der Oberklasse)
Ferrari 488, Bentley continental GTC

Klasse D COU/ E COU/ F COU buchen

Van

VAN

Klasse VAN (Kleinbusse und Transporter)
Fiat Ducato, Renault Master, , Mercedes Sprinter, VW Multivan

Klasse VAN buchen

Dienstleistungen

Chauffeurdienste

Mehr erfahren

Kurz- & Langzeitvermietung

Mehr erfahren

Motorradvermietung

Mehr erfahren

Chauffeurdienste – Bequem & flexibel gefahren werden

Sie kommen am Flughafen an und wollen gemütlich in Ihr Hotel kommen? Wir holen Sie gerne ab!
Sie möchten bequem einkaufen und sich um nichts kümmern müssen? Wir fahren Sie von Store zu Store und von Restaurant zu Restaurant!
Alle unsere Fahrer sind professionelle Chauffeure, die im Umgang mit unserer gehobenen Klientel geschult wurden. Unsere Chauffeure sind sichere und vertrauenswürdige Fahrer. Außerdem sind sie mehrsprachig geschult, extrem ortskundig und lesen Ihnen Ihre Wünsche von den Lippen ab, ohne sich aufzudrängen.

Exklusiver Hol- und Bringdienst

Ihre Zufriedenheit und Sicherheit sind uns das wichtigste. Als Vermieter exklusiver Automobile bieten wir unseren Kunden auch einen mindestens ebenso exklusiven Service! Dazu gehört auch unser erweiterter Hol- und Bringdienst. Wir holen und bringen Sie sowohl im Umland unserer Standorte von Österreich bis Süddeutschland als auch darüber hinaus. Wir sind auf ungewöhnliche Kundenwünsche vorbereitet. Diskretion ist für uns selbstverständlich.

Wählen Sie unter unseren Fahrzeugen das aus, welches Ihnen am meisten zusagt. Ob First Class-Limousine oder Minivan, wir haben ausreichend Platz für unsere anspruchsvollen Gäste.

Es ist ganz gleich ob Sie in einem Fahrzeug reisen wollen oder eine große Flotte für Ihre Familie und Freunde brauchen. Unser eindrucksvoller Fuhrpark steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Durch dieses umfangreiche Netzwerk und unser Engagement, kundeninterne Prozesse zu verinnerlichen und umzusetzen, werden wir auch den anspruchsvollsten Anforderungen jederzeit gerecht.

Kurz- und Langzeitvermietung – Jederzeit das passende Gefährt

Ob preiswerter Kleinwagen, ein Showcar für Hochzeiten oder doch der luxuriöse Sportwagen – wir bieten Ihnen exklusive Wägen für Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse! Jedes am weltweiten Markt erhältliche Fahrzeug können wir für Sie beschaffen – ob auf Miet- oder Kaufbasis hängt von Ihren individuellen Anforderungen ab. Dabei richten wir unsere Recherche exakt an den von Ihnen vorgegebenen Fahrzeug-Spezifikationen aus. Entsprechend Ihrer Anforderungen befördern wir jeglichen Fahrzeugtypen zum jeweiligen Einsatzort – vollkommen unkompliziert und pünktlich.

Langzeitmiete

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Langzeitmietprogramme für große und mittelständische Unternehmen. Das Mietsystem der Langzeitmiete gilt ab einer vereinbarten Mietdauer von mehr als 27 Tagen.

Bei unserem Mietmodell wird das Fahrzeug Ihnen zum vereinbarten Mietpreis zur Verfügung gestellt. Dieses Entgelt stellt den einzigen Kostenpunkt dar, um den Sie sich kümmern müssen und ist damit ein großer Vorteil gegenüber anderen Leasingmodellen. Denn die Übernahme von Inspektionen und KFZ-Steuer ist durch den Mietvertrag geregelt. Der Vollkaskoschutz kann wie gewohnt hinzu gebucht werden. Der Vorteil ist: Durch die Übernahme des Schutzes wird im Schadensfall der Vermieter und nicht der Mieter zur Kasse gebeten. Sie sind abgesichert.

Unabhängig davon, ob es sich um eine langfristige Anmietung für ein Vertragsverhältnis, die Saisonarbeit oder die Probezeit eines neuen Mitarbeiters handelt – mit unserer Auto- und Transporter-Langzeitmiete mieten Sie nur dann ein Fahrzeug, wenn Sie es auch wirklich benötigen. Ihr Fuhrpark bleibt flexibel und Sie können die Kosten als betriebliche Ausgaben absetzen.

Unser Expertenteam berät Sie gerne bei allen Fragen rund um die Langzeitmiete und unterstützt Sie bei der Vertragserneuerung. Diese ist alle 28 Tage möglich. Die PKW Langzeitmiete stellt für Unternehmen und Privatpersonen eine günstigere Alternative zum Leasingvertrag dar. Wer sein Auto per Langzeitmiete fährt, ist in der Regel flexibler. Holen Sie sich jetzt ein unverbindliches Angebot ein!

Kurzzeitmiete

Auch mit unserer Kurzzeitmiete sind Sie wunderbar beraten. Wenn Sie bei A-Rent ein Auto für mindestens eine Woche buchen, bieten wir Ihnen attraktive Sonderkonditionen: Wir liefern Ihr Auto ganz ohne Zusatzkosten im Umkreis von 20 Kilometern von Österreich bis Süddeutschland. Danach holen wir es wieder bei Ihnen ab – ebenfalls kostenlos! Dabei ist egal, ob Sie ein Privat- oder Geschäftskunde sind.

Ansonsten gelten die gleichen Konditionen wie bei der Langzeitmiete.

Exklusive Showcars und Sportwägen

Eine weitere Säule unseres Angebots sind Showcars und Sportwägen. Gründe, diese anzumieten, gibt es genug. Ob Fotoshooting, Hochzeit, Flitterwochen oder Junggesellenabschied – Egal für welchen Anlass Sie das Showcar oder den Sportwagen mieten, Sie und Ihre Gäste werden begeistert sein von dem luxuriösen Flair und der eleganten Ausstrahlung, die unsere Wägen mitbringen.

Showcars und Sportwagen bieten auch eine interessante Möglichkeit, auf Aufsehen erregende Weise Werbung zu machen. Nach Absprache können Sie bei uns ein Showcar mieten und zu Werbezwecken eine individuelle Logobeklebung anbringen. Auch für Ihre Veranstaltungen sind Sportwägen der Blickfang für die Gäste und echte Hingucker. Viele Gäste sind inspiriert durch die Ausstrahlung eines solchen Autos und allein schon aus diesem Grund werden Sie schnell für Gesprächsstoff sorgen.

Motorradvermietung – Heiße Öfen zum „Anheizen“

Quer durch die Alpen oder auf Seen-Tour – auf zwei Rädern Gas geben macht einfach Spaß! Motorradfahren ist ein aufregender Weg, den Zwängen des Alltags zu entkommen.
In unserer breiten Auswahl finden Sie auch Ihr Traum-Motorrad. Wir bieten Ihnen im Bereich Zweiräder erstklasigen Service. Sie haben die freie Auswahl zwischen Marken von Welt, wie Harley Davidson, BMW, Suzuki oder Honda. Viel Spaß bei Ihrem Abenteuer!

Exklusiver Zweiradservice

Wollen Sie alleine fahren oder mit Ihrer Motorrad-Gang kommen? Wir sind auf beides vorbereitet. Wählen Sie unter unseren Fahrzeugen das aus, welches Ihnen am meisten zusagt. Unsere Mitarbeiter beraten Sie gerne bei der Auswahl. Wir bieten Ihnen auch vorschriftsmäßige Einweisungen in die Modelle. Zusätzlich stellen wir Ihnen die richtige Schutzkleidung zur Verfügung.

Auch für Langzeitvermietungen stehen Ihnen unsere Motorräder bereit. Eine Vollkasko-Versicherung ist in der Vermietung bereits inklusive. Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen eine Rückholabsicherung. Um Ihnen den umfassendsten Service zu gewährleisten, arbeiten wir eng mit dem Handel bzw. den Importeuren des Zweirads zusammen. Unser Erfolg basiert auf einer langjährigen und gewachsenen Partnerschaft mit den führenden deutschen und internationalen Premium-Herstellern.

Kontakt

Unser Team spricht fließend Englisch, Französisch und Arabisch. Dadurch besitzen wir die Kompetenz, jeden Kunden zeitnah und zuverlässig zu betreuen. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an und teilen Sie uns Ihre Vorstellungen mit. Wir beraten Sie umfassend und helfen Ihnen bei der Erfüllung Ihrer individuellen Wünsche rund um Ihr Lieblingsauto!

Öffnungszeiten Büros: Mo-Fr  08.00 – 19.00 Uhr
Tel. Ansprechpartner: Auch außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten